Apple iPhone availability

Well if you a geek like me, you might actually look at the source code of websites, well i did.
And at the Apple iPhone site, http://www.apple.com/retail/iphone/ , there is some interesting tidbits. If you look at the code, you will see first they have hard coded if statements for every day up to Sunday for the availability which seems odd to me. But even more interesting is that you can see the links to the Tables with that information for availability for days in the future! Right now the only one that matters is the one for Sunday, and if your like me waiting it seems good.
If you look at the bit below, you will see that for every Apple store, they are listing that for Sunday there will be iPhone’s available (“available”:true). Now this could be because maybe Apple is planing to stock the stores fully for the opening weekend and then trail off the supply after monday. Some might say it might be because of lack of demand, but, for them to predict supplies i would not think so at lest not with what i am seeing. Oh well, have fun!
Here is a copy and past of the code (Link: http://www.apple.com/retail/iphone/feeds/iphone_sun.json)

{“date”:“Sun, 1 Jul 2007 00:00:00 -0700”,“states”:{“AL”:[{“name”:“The Summit”,“storeid”:“R225”,“city”:“Birmingham”,“url”:“\/retail\/thesummit\/”,“available”:true}],
“AZ”:[{“name”:“Chandler Fashion Center”,“storeid”:“R026”,“city”:“Chandler”,“url”:“\/retail\/chandler\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Biltmore”,“storeid”:“R031”,“city”:“Phoenix”,“url”:“\/retail\/biltmore\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“La Encantada”,“storeid”:“R086”,“city”:“Tucson”,“url”:“\/retail\/laencantada\/”,“available”:true}],
“CA”:[{“name”:“Glendale Galleria”,“storeid”:“R001”,“city”:“Glendale”,“url”:“\/retail\/glendale\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Palo Alto”,“storeid”:“R002”,“city”:“Palo Alto”,“url”:“\/retail\/paloalto\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“South Coast Plaza”,“storeid”:“R004”,“city”:“Costa Mesa”,“url”:“\/retail\/southcoastplaza\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Walnut Creek”,“storeid”:“R014”,“city”:“Walnut Creek”,“url”:“\/retail\/walnutcreek\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Fashion Island”,“storeid”:“R015”,“city”:“Newport Beach”,“url”:“\/retail\/fashionisland\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Northridge”,“storeid”:“R023”,“city”:“Northridge”,“url”:“\/retail\/northridge\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Burlingame”,“storeid”:“R029”,“city”:“Burlingame”,“url”:“\/retail\/burlingame\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Stonestown”,“storeid”:“R033”,“city”:“San Francisco”,“url”:“\/retail\/stonestown\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Pasadena”,“storeid”:“R034”,“city”:“Pasadena”,“url”:“\/retail\/pasadena\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Valley Fair”,“storeid”:“R039”,“city”:“Santa Clara”,“url”:“\/retail\/valleyfair\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Fashion Valley”,“storeid”:“R040”,“city”:“San Diego”,“url”:“\/retail\/fashionvalley\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Santa Rosa Plaza”,“storeid”:“R044”,“city”:“Santa Rosa”,“url”:“\/retail\/santarosaplaza\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“The Grove”,“storeid”:“R050”,“city”:“Los Angeles”,“url”:“\/retail\/thegrove\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Third Street Promenade”,“storeid”:“R051”,“city”:“Santa Monica”,“url”:“\/retail\/thirdstreetpromenade\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Bay Street”,“storeid”:“R057”,“city”:“Emeryville”,“url”:“\/retail\/baystreet\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Mission Viejo”,“storeid”:“R069”,“city”:“Mission Viejo”,“url”:“\/retail\/missionviejo\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Arden Fair”,“storeid”:“R070”,“city”:“Sacramento”,“url”:“\/retail\/ardenfair\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Corte Madera”,“storeid”:“R071”,“city”:“Corte Madera”,“url”:“\/retail\/cortemadera\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“San Francisco”,“storeid”:“R075”,“city”:“San Francisco”,“url”:“\/retail\/sanfrancisco\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“UTC”,“storeid”:“R082”,“city”:“San Diego”,“url”:“\/retail\/utc\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Victoria Gardens”,“storeid”:“R094”,“city”:“Rancho Cucamonga”,“url”:“\/retail\/victoriagardens\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Stanford Shopping Center”,“storeid”:“R099”,“city”:“Palo Alto”,“url”:“\/retail\/stanford\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Stoneridge Mall”,“storeid”:“R101”,“city”:“Pleasanton”,“url”:“\/retail\/stoneridgemall\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Oakridge”,“storeid”:“R105”,“city”:“San Jose”,“url”:“\/retail\/oakridge\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Century City”,“storeid”:“R108”,“city”:“Los Angeles”,“url”:“\/retail\/centurycity\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Manhattan Village”,“storeid”:“R122”,“city”:“Manhattan Beach”,“url”:“\/retail\/manhattanvillage\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Beverly Center”,“storeid”:“R124”,“city”:“Los Angeles”,“url”:“\/retail\/beverlycenter”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Irvine Spectrum Center”,“storeid”:“R146”,“city”:“Irvine”,“url”:“\/retail\/irvinespectrum\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Sherman Oaks”,“storeid”:“R148”,“city”:“Sherman Oaks”,“url”:“\/retail\/shermanoaks\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“The Oaks”,“storeid”:“R154”,“city”:“Thousand Oaks”,“url”:“\/retail\/theoaks\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Brea Mall”,“storeid”:“R156”,“city”:“Brea”,“url”:“\/retail\/breamall\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Simi Valley”,“storeid”:“R171”,“city”:“Simi Valley”,“url”:“\/retail\/simivalley\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Topanga”,“storeid”:“R189”,“city”:“Canoga Park”,“url”:“\/retail\/topanga\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Higuera Street”,“storeid”:“R199”,“city”:“San Luis Obispo”,“url”:“\/retail\/higuerastreet\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Otay Ranch”,“storeid”:“R213”,“city”:“Chula Vista”,“url”:“\/retail\/otayranch\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Fashion Fair”,“storeid”:“R236”,“city”:“Fresno”,“url”:“\/retail\/fashionfair\/”,“available”:true}],
“CO”:[{“name”:“Aspen Grove”,“storeid”:“R030”,“city”:“Littleton”,“url”:“\/retail\/aspengrove\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Cherry Creek”,“storeid”:“R047”,“city”:“Denver”,“url”:“\/retail\/cherrycreek\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Twenty Ninth Street”,“storeid”:“R172”,“city”:“Boulder”,“url”:“\/retail\/twentyninthstreet\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“FlatIron Crossing”,“storeid”:“R182”,“city”:“Broomfield”,“url”:“\/retail\/flatironcrossing\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Park Meadows”,“storeid”:“R228”,“city”:“Lone Tree”,“url”:“\/retail\/parkmeadows\/”,“available”:true}],
“CT”:[{“name”:“Westfarms”,“storeid”:“R025”,“city”:“Farmington”,“url”:“\/retail\/westfarms\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Danbury Fair Mall”,“storeid”:“R093”,“city”:“Danbury”,“url”:“\/retail\/danburyfairmall\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Stamford”,“storeid”:“R202”,“city”:“Stamford”,“url”:“\/retail\/stamford\/”,“available”:true}],
“DE”:[{“name”:“Christiana Mall”,“storeid”:“R102”,“city”:“Newark”,“url”:“\/retail\/christianamall\/”,“available”:true}],
“FL”:[{“name”:“The Falls”,“storeid”:“R012”,“city”:“Miami”,“url”:“\/retail\/thefalls\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“International Plaza”,“storeid”:“R019”,“city”:“Tampa”,“url”:“\/retail\/plaza\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Wellington Green”,“storeid”:“R024”,“city”:“Wellington”,“url”:“\/retail\/wellingtongreen\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Millenia”,“storeid”:“R053”,“city”:“Orlando”,“url”:“\/retail\/millenia\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Boca Raton”,“storeid”:“R074”,“city”:“Boca Raton”,“url”:“\/retail\/bocaraton\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Aventura”,“storeid”:“R087”,“city”:“Aventura”,“url”:“\/retail\/aventura\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“St. Johns Town Center”,“storeid”:“R111”,“city”:“Jacksonville”,“url”:“\/retail\/stjohnstowncenter\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Lincoln Road”,“storeid”:“R115”,“city”:“Miami Beach”,“url”:“\/retail\/lincolnroad\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“The Gardens Mall”,“storeid”:“R127”,“city”:“Palm Beach Gardens”,“url”:“\/retail\/thegardensmall\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Florida Mall”,“storeid”:“R143”,“city”:“Orlando”,“url”:“\/retail\/floridamall\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Waterside Shops”,“storeid”:“R169”,“city”:“Naples”,“url”:“\/retail\/watersideshops\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Coconut Point”,“storeid”:“R185”,“city”:“Estero”,“url”:“\/retail\/coconutpoint\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“The Galleria”,“storeid”:“R214”,“city”:“Fort Lauderdale”,“url”:“\/retail\/thegalleria\/”,“available”:true}],
“GA”:[{“name”:“Lenox Square”,“storeid”:“R006”,“city”:“Atlanta”,“url”:“\/retail\/lenoxsquare\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“North Point”,“storeid”:“R080”,“city”:“Alpharetta”,“url”:“\/retail\/northpoint\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Perimeter”,“storeid”:“R184”,“city”:“Atlanta”,“url”:“\/retail\/perimeter\/”,“available”:true}],
“HI”:[{“name”:“Ala Moana”,“storeid”:“R073”,“city”:“Honolulu”,“url”:“\/retail\/alamoana\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Kahala”,“storeid”:“R210”,“city”:“Honolulu”,“url”:“\/retail\/kahala\/”,“available”:true}],
“IA”:[{“name”:“Jordan Creek”,“storeid”:“R109”,“city”:“West Des Moines”,“url”:“\/retail\/jordancreek\/”,“available”:true}],
“IL”:[{“name”:“Woodfield”,“storeid”:“R018”,“city”:“Schaumburg”,“url”:“\/retail\/woodfield\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“North Michigan Avenue”,“storeid”:“R035”,“city”:“Chicago”,“url”:“\/retail\/northmichiganavenue\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Oakbrook”,“storeid”:“R056”,“city”:“Oak Brook”,“url”:“\/retail\/oakbrook\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Old Orchard”,“storeid”:“R089”,“city”:“Skokie”,“url”:“\/retail\/oldorchard\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Northbrook”,“storeid”:“R141”,“city”:“Northbrook”,“url”:“\/retail\/northbrook\/”,“available”:true}],
“IN”:[{“name”:“Keystone”,“storeid”:“R066”,“city”:“Indianapolis”,“url”:“\/retail\/keystone\/”,“available”:true}],
“MA”:[{“name”:“Northshore”,“storeid”:“R011”,“city”:“Peabody”,“url”:“\/retail\/northshore\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Cambridgeside”,“storeid”:“R021”,“city”:“Cambridge”,“url”:“\/retail\/cambridgeside\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Chestnut Hill”,“storeid”:“R076”,“city”:“Chestnut Hill”,“url”:“\/retail\/chestnuthill\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“South Shore”,“storeid”:“R110”,“city”:“Braintree”,“url”:“\/retail\/southshore\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Derby Street”,“storeid”:“R137”,“city”:“Hingham”,“url”:“\/retail\/derbystreet\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Burlington”,“storeid”:“R155”,“city”:“Burlington”,“url”:“\/retail\/burlington\/”,“available”:true}],
“MD”:[{“name”:“Towson Town Center”,“storeid”:“R063”,“city”:“Towson”,“url”:“\/retail\/towson\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Montgomery Mall”,“storeid”:“R084”,“city”:“Bethesda”,“url”:“\/retail\/montgomerymall\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Bethesda Row”,“storeid”:“R112”,“city”:“Bethesda”,“url”:“\/retail\/bethesdarow\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Annapolis”,“storeid”:“R142”,“city”:“Annapolis”,“url”:“\/retail\/annapolis\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Columbia”,“storeid”:“R168”,“city”:“Columbia”,“url”:“\/retail\/columbia\/”,“available”:true}],
“MI”:[{“name”:“Twelve Oaks”,“storeid”:“R041”,“city”:“Novi”,“url”:“\/retail\/twelveoaks\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Somerset”,“storeid”:“R055”,“city”:“Troy”,“url”:“\/retail\/somerset\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Woodland”,“storeid”:“R132”,“city”:“Grand Rapids”,“url”:“\/retail\/woodland\/”,“available”:true}],
“MN”:[{“name”:“Mall of America”,“storeid”:“R007”,“city”:“Bloomington”,“url”:“\/retail\/mallofamerica\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Rosedale Center”,“storeid”:“R022”,“city”:“Roseville”,“url”:“\/retail\/rosedalecenter\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Southdale”,“storeid”:“R054”,“city”:“Edina”,“url”:“\/retail\/southdale\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Ridgedale”,“storeid”:“R183”,“city”:“Minnetonka”,“url”:“\/retail\/ridgedale\/”,“available”:true}],
“MO”:[{“name”:“West County”,“storeid”:“R062”,“city”:“Des Peres”,“url”:“\/retail\/westcounty\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Country Club Plaza”,“storeid”:“R097”,“city”:“Kansas City”,“url”:“\/retail\/countryclubplaza\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Saint Louis Galleria”,“storeid”:“R114”,“city”:“Saint Louis”,“url”:“\/retail\/saintlouisgalleria\/”,“available”:true}],
“NC”:[{“name”:“Southpoint”,“storeid”:“R049”,“city”:“Durham”,“url”:“\/retail\/southpoint\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“SouthPark”,“storeid”:“R083”,“city”:“Charlotte”,“url”:“\/retail\/southpark\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Crabtree Valley Mall”,“storeid”:“R116”,“city”:“Raleigh”,“url”:“\/retail\/crabtreevalleymall\/”,“available”:true}],
“NE”:[{“name”:“Village Pointe”,“storeid”:“R190”,“city”:“Omaha”,“url”:“\/retail\/villagepointe\/”,“available”:true}],
“NH”:[{“name”:“Rockingham Park”,“storeid”:“R027”,“city”:“Salem”,“url”:“\/retail\/rockinghampark\/”,“available”:true}],
“NJ”:[{“name”:“Tice's Corner”,“storeid”:“R013”,“city”:“Woodcliff Lake”,“url”:“\/retail\/tices\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Short Hills”,“storeid”:“R043”,“city”:“Short Hills”,“url”:“\/retail\/shorthills\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Menlo Park”,“storeid”:“R067”,“city”:“Edison”,“url”:“\/retail\/menlopark\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Sagemore”,“storeid”:“R088”,“city”:“Marlton”,“url”:“\/retail\/sagemore\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Rockaway”,“storeid”:“R103”,“city”:“Rockaway”,“url”:“\/retail\/rockaway\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Bridgewater”,“storeid”:“R104”,“city”:“Bridgewater”,“url”:“\/retail\/bridgewater\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Garden State Plaza”,“storeid”:“R117”,“city”:“Paramus”,“url”:“\/retail\/gardenstateplaza\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Freehold Raceway Mall”,“storeid”:“R138”,“city”:“Freehold”,“url”:“\/retail\/freeholdracewaymall\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“The Pier”,“storeid”:“R173”,“city”:“Atlantic City”,“url”:“\/retail\/thepier\/”,“available”:true}],
“NM”:[{“name”:“ABQ Uptown”,“storeid”:“R177”,“city”:“Albuquerque”,“url”:“\/retail\/abquptown\/”,“available”:true}],
“NV”:[{“name”:“Fashion Show”,“storeid”:“R064”,“city”:“Las Vegas”,“url”:“\/retail\/fashionshow\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Summit Sierra”,“storeid”:“R186”,“city”:“Reno”,“url”:“\/retail\/summitsierra\/”,“available”:true}],
“NY”:[{“name”:“Walden Galleria”,“storeid”:“R016”,“city”:“Buffalo”,“url”:“\/retail\/walden\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Crossgates”,“storeid”:“R017”,“city”:“Albany”,“url”:“\/retail\/crossgates\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“SoHo”,“storeid”:“R032”,“city”:“New York City”,“url”:“\/retail\/soho\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Palisades”,“storeid”:“R046”,“city”:“West Nyack”,“url”:“\/retail\/palisades\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Roosevelt Field”,“storeid”:“R060”,“city”:“Garden City”,“url”:“\/retail\/rooseveltfield\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“The Westchester”,“storeid”:“R061”,“city”:“White Plains”,“url”:“\/retail\/thewestchester\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Walt Whitman”,“storeid”:“R068”,“city”:“Huntington Station”,“url”:“\/retail\/waltwhitman\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Fifth Avenue”,“storeid”:“R095”,“city”:“New York City”,“url”:“\/retail\/fifthavenue\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Carousel”,“storeid”:“R107”,“city”:“Syracuse”,“url”:“\/retail\/carousel\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Smith Haven”,“storeid”:“R139”,“city”:“Lake Grove”,“url”:“\/retail\/smithhaven\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Eastview”,“storeid”:“R140”,“city”:“Victor”,“url”:“\/retail\/eastview\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Staten Island”,“storeid”:“R152”,“city”:“Staten Island”,“url”:“\/retail\/statenisland\/”,“available”:true}],
“OH”:[{“name”:“Easton Town Center”,“storeid”:“R009”,“city”:“Columbus”,“url”:“\/retail\/easton\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Kenwood Towne Centre”,“storeid”:“R028”,“city”:“Cincinnati”,“url”:“\/retail\/kenwood\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Legacy Village”,“storeid”:“R081”,“city”:“Lyndhurst”,“url”:“\/retail\/legacyvillage\/”,“available”:true}],
“OK”:[{“name”:“Penn Square”,“storeid”:“R130”,“city”:“Oklahoma City”,“url”:“\/retail\/pennsquare\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Woodland Hills”,“storeid”:“R233”,“city”:“Tulsa”,“url”:“\/retail\/woodlandhills\/”,“available”:true}],
“OR”:[{“name”:“Pioneer Place”,“storeid”:“R077”,“city”:“Portland”,“url”:“\/retail\/pioneerplace\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Washington Square”,“storeid”:“R090”,“city”:“Tigard”,“url”:“\/retail\/washingtonsquare\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Bridgeport Village”,“storeid”:“R134”,“city”:“Tigard”,“url”:“\/retail\/bridgeportvillage\/”,“available”:true}],
“PA”:[{“name”:“King of Prussia”,“storeid”:“R065”,“city”:“King of Prussia”,“url”:“\/retail\/kingofprussia\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Shadyside”,“storeid”:“R096”,“city”:“Pittsburgh”,“url”:“\/retail\/shadyside\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“South Hills Village”,“storeid”:“R147”,“city”:“Pittsburgh”,“url”:“\/retail\/southhillsvillage\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Suburban Square”,“storeid”:“R166”,“city”:“Ardmore”,“url”:“\/retail\/suburbansquare\/”,“available”:true}],
“RI”:[{“name”:“Providence Place”,“storeid”:“R167”,“city”:“Providence”,“url”:“\/retail\/providenceplace\/”,“available”:true}],
“TN”:[{“name”:“Saddle Creek”,“storeid”:“R020”,“city”:“Germantown”,“url”:“\/retail\/saddlecreek\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Green Hills”,“storeid”:“R123”,“city”:“Nashville”,“url”:“\/retail\/greenhills\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“West Town Mall”,“storeid”:“R203”,“city”:“Knoxville”,“url”:“\/retail\/westtownmall\/”,“available”:true}],
“TX”:[{“name”:“Willow Bend”,“storeid”:“R008”,“city”:“Plano”,“url”:“\/retail\/willowbend\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Knox Street”,“storeid”:“R042”,“city”:“Highland Park”,“url”:“\/retail\/knoxstreet\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Houston Galleria”,“storeid”:“R058”,“city”:“Houston”,“url”:“\/retail\/houstongalleria\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Barton Creek”,“storeid”:“R085”,“city”:“Austin”,“url”:“\/retail\/bartoncreek\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“The Woodlands”,“storeid”:“R126”,“city”:“The Woodlands”,“url”:“\/retail\/thewoodlands\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“La Cantera”,“storeid”:“R131”,“city”:“San Antonio”,“url”:“\/retail\/lacantera\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“NorthPark Center”,“storeid”:“R144”,“city”:“Dallas”,“url”:“\/retail\/northparkcenter\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Southlake Town Square”,“storeid”:“R151”,“city”:“Southlake”,“url”:“\/retail\/southlaketownsquare\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Memorial City”,“storeid”:“R164”,“city”:“Houston”,“url”:“\/retail\/memorialcity\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Baybrook”,“storeid”:“R204”,“city”:“Friendswood”,“url”:“\/retail\/baybrook\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“First Colony Mall”,“storeid”:“R205”,“city”:“Sugar Land”,“url”:“\/retail\/firstcolonymall\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“The Domain”,“storeid”:“R216”,“city”:“Austin”,“url”:“\/retail\/thedomain\/”,“available”:true}],
“UT”:[{“name”:“The Gateway”,“storeid”:“R125”,“city”:“Salt Lake City”,“url”:“\/retail\/thegateway\/”,“available”:true}],
“VA”:[{“name”:“Tysons Corner”,“storeid”:“R010”,“city”:“McLean”,“url”:“\/retail\/tysons\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Clarendon”,“storeid”:“R036”,“city”:“Arlington”,“url”:“\/retail\/clarendon\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Short Pump Town Center”,“storeid”:“R078”,“city”:“Richmond”,“url”:“\/retail\/shortpump\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Pentagon City”,“storeid”:“R129”,“city”:“Arlington”,“url”:“\/retail\/pentagoncity\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“MacArthur Center”,“storeid”:“R211”,“city”:“Norfolk”,“url”:“\/retail\/macarthurcenter\/”,“available”:true}],
“WA”:[{“name”:“Bellevue Square”,“storeid”:“R003”,“city”:“Bellevue Square”,“url”:“\/retail\/bellevuesquare\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“University Village”,“storeid”:“R072”,“city”:“Seattle”,“url”:“\/retail\/universityvillage\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Alderwood Mall”,“storeid”:“R100”,“city”:“Lynnwood”,“url”:“\/retail\/alderwoodmall\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Southcenter”,“storeid”:“R106”,“city”:“Tukwila”,“url”:“\/retail\/southcenter\/”,“available”:true}],
“WI”:[{“name”:“Mayfair”,“storeid”:“R059”,“city”:“Wauwatosa”,“url”:“\/retail\/mayfair\/”,“available”:true},{“name”:“Bayshore”,“storeid”:“R257”,“city”:“Glendale”,“url”:“\/retail\/bayshore\/”,“available”:true}]}}

Technorati Tags: , , , ,


Leave a Reply